този сайт на български

 

¬ Content

¬ EDA.Online.Store - Product Description

¬ Screen shots

1. Introduction
2. Elements
   a) Products
   b) Users and customers
   c) Basket and orders
   d) Aditional elements
3. General structure
4. Base pages
   a) Products
   b) Pricelists and documents
   c) Ordering
   d) Your account
5. Aditional pages
   a) About company
   b) Contact
   c) Help
6. Admin site
   a) Products management
   b) Management of Customers
   c) Orders Management
   d) Company's Information
   e) Administrators
   f) Offers
   g) Other information
   h) Newsletters
7. Used technologies



 Previous page

page 35

 Next page

» 6. Admin site » b) Management of Customers

 

b)   Management of Customers

-    Customers

A page allowing processing of clients’ data. The system saves the clients’ registration data in the database and allows the administrators to make inquiries, to change the access level (even to cancel the right of access) as well as to edit and to delete this information. A group of three dynamic pages - one containing the clients’ list, one for editing and one for deleting.

o    List [screen]

A list of all registered clients is displayed on this page. Next to every client in a Select field is displayed the client’s level of access (access to price lists) and a link to Change Level function. There are two functions for every client - Edit (to Edit page) and Delete. A filter field to select a letter from the alphabet is displayed at the beginning of the list (i.e. upon filtering the list contains only the clients whose names begin with the selected letter).

o    Edit [screen]

A table of fields for editing the clients’ data (without the password because it is saved in an encrypted type and the system cannot decrypt it) and links to Save and Cancel are displayed on the first part of the page. The second part contains a list of the client’s address book without possibility to edit it. A list of the client’s credit card (not showing the full credit card number) and also without permission to edit it is displayed in the third part.

There is a backward button to the clients’ list which plays the role of Cancel, too.

o    Delete

Data related to the client subject of deleting is displayed and links to confirm - Yes and cancel - No the deleting.

There is a backward button to the clients’ list.

 

list

edit

 

 

19.09.2017 - http://ecom.edabg.com

 www.edabg.com